Home
About Us
Executive
Publications
Scholarships

Click here for our Semi-Annual Newsletter in PDF format
Official Invitation

Visit ACI's site!



EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

CHAIR
Ronald J. Watson
R.J. Watson, Inc.
78 John Glen Drive
Amherst, NY
14228, U.S.A.
Tel.: 716.691.3301 | Fax: 716.691.3305
rwatson@rjwatson.com

SECRETARY
J. Lesley Braun
Braun Developments Limited
119 Woodview Crescent
Kitchener, ON
N2A 3E5, Canada
Tel.: 519.894.9461 | Fax: 519.894.9169
lfbraun@golden.net


MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Frank Braun
Braun Developments Limited
119 Woodview Crescent
Kitchener, ON
N2A 3E5, Canada
Tel.: 519.894.9461 | Fax: 519.894.9169
lfbraun@golden.net
Vincent Kazakavich
14 Michael Dr.
Schenectady, NY
12303, U.S.A.
Tel.: 518.346.3422
vkazakavich@msn.com

David G. Stafford
RJ Watson Inc.
P.O. Box 85
East Amherst, NY
14051, U.S.A.
Tel.: 716.691.3301 | Fax: 716.691.3305
dstafford@adelphia.net

Stephen R. Pabst
Watson Bowman Acme
95 Pineview Dr
Amherst, NY
14228, U.S.A.
Tel.: 716.691.7566 | Fax: 716.691.9239
steve.pabst@basf.com

Mark Kaczinski, P.E.
The D.S. Brown Company
300 East Cherry Street
North Baltimore, OH 45872
U.S. A.
phone: 419-257-5405
Fax: 419-257-0332
Email: mkaczinski@dsbrown.com

 
ADVISORY BOARD

 

Donatella Chiarotto
FIP Industriale Spa
Via Scapacchio 41
Selvazzano, 1-35030, Italy
Tel.: 39.049.822.5511
Fax: 39.049.638.567
chiarottod.fip@fip-group.it

Barrie Atkinson
4 Elmdale Drive
Wellington, ON
K0L 3L0, Canada
Tel.: 613.399.5628 | Fax: 613.399.5496
jeanne.barrie@kos.net

Peter Smith
965 Inverhouse Dr. Suite 1111
Mississauga, ON
L5J 4B4, Canada
Tel.: 905.822.8068 | Fax: 905.822.8068
psmithbk@rogers.com

Stewart C. Watson
Kinematics
3 Chicory Lane
East Amherst, NY
14051, U.S.A.
Tel.: 716.691.3301 | Fax: 716.691.3305
swatson@rjwatson.com